Thursday, May 05, 2005

And here's a list of my sites!

My Sites
http://Lawsie.com
http://WebCareTakers.com
http://LawsieCam.com
http://BirdieWatch.com
http://RightGoodHosting.com
http://RightGoodHosting.net
http://PunkyHosting.com
http://BestBadges.co.uk
http://PunkBadges.com
http://JunkCulture.net
http://ZEEB.co.uk
http://www.lawsie.com/WebCashExpert/index.asp
http://CornDogRecords.com
http://Broadband-suffolk.co.uk
http://Broadband-ipswich.co.uk

Sites I've designed & managed
Blue Star Human Resources Ltd http://bluestarhr.co.uk
Wardley Electronics Ltd http://wardleyelectronics.com
AIRMIC http://airmic.com
Sidney Snail and Friends http://sidneysnail.com
Ipswich Gigs http://ipswichgigs.co.uk
Safco Services Ltd http://safcoservices.com
Blank Generation Collective http://blankgeneraton.org.uk
Simple Speech Ltd http://simplespeech.co.uk
Soundback Studio http://soundbackstudio.co.uk
Strada Innovation Ltd http://stradainnovation.co.uk
Urban Explosion http://www.lawsie.com/xUrbanExplosion/UrbanExplosion.asp
Restorationhttp://restoration.org.uk
Jane Curtis http://janecurtis.com

Sites I manage but did not design
Hannah Foden Ceramics http://hannahfodenceramics.com
One Night Chef http://onenightchef.com
Polly Gibbons http://pollygibbons.com
Real Overdose http://realod.com

Sites I promote
http://FiveGold.co.uk